Author Topic: TCU game streams  (Read 366 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline jmarks

  • Fan
  • *
  • Posts: 202
    • View Profile
TCU game streams
« on: October 10, 2020, 03:10:16 PM »
Hey Cats! !....  :emawkid:
Pardon the late post.

3:00 PM CT / 20:00 GMT / 22:00 CET
Kansas State at TCU | FOX |
Channel 66 & Sports24 & s24fox & 123fox & wkspl .

Cheers.


(Want to get rid of the ad? Register now for free!)
« Last Edit: October 10, 2020, 03:19:36 PM by jmarks »

Offline jmarks

  • Fan
  • *
  • Posts: 202
    • View Profile
Re: TCU game streams
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2020, 03:17:31 PM »
Many if not all of these links are FOX feeds. We're still waiting on OU v Tex to finish overtime.
First post updated with another link. All links are safe. If links don't work, try another browser.  :cheers:

Offline IPA4Me

  • Pak'r √Člitaire
  • ****
  • Posts: 4987
  • El Guapo
    • View Profile
    • Life Advice
Re: TCU game streams
« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2020, 03:23:20 PM »
Thank you for your work, sir.

Offline puniraptor

  • Tastemaker
  • Pak'r √Člitaire
  • ****
  • Posts: 20854
  • nostalgic reason
    • View Profile
Re: TCU game streams
« Reply #3 on: October 10, 2020, 10:38:10 PM »
God's work, domo arigato

Offline IPA4Me

  • Pak'r √Člitaire
  • ****
  • Posts: 4987
  • El Guapo
    • View Profile
    • Life Advice
Re: TCU game streams
« Reply #4 on: October 11, 2020, 06:52:59 PM »
Might have watched nfl with the home page of those links today. Probably should get a vpn.

Sent from my moto g power using Tapatalk