Author Topic: Texas Tech game streams  (Read 197 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline jmarks

  • Fan
  • *
  • Posts: 211
    • View Profile
Texas Tech game streams
« on: October 03, 2020, 02:27:03 PM »
Hey Cats! !....  :emawkid:


2:30 PM CT / 19:30 GMT / 21:30 CET

Texas Tech at Kansas State | FS1 |

>links removed<

Cheers.


(Want to get rid of the ad? Register now for free!)
« Last Edit: October 03, 2020, 10:42:06 PM by jmarks »