Author Topic: Oklahoma game streams  (Read 178 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline jmarks

  • Fan
  • *
  • Posts: 211
    • View Profile
Oklahoma game streams
« on: September 26, 2020, 11:00:06 AM »
Hey Cats! Fork the Spooners!....  :emawkid:

11:00 AM CT / 16:00 GMT /18:00 CET

Kansas State at #3 Oklahoma | FOX |

>links removed<

Cheers.


(Want to get rid of the ad? Register now for free!)
« Last Edit: October 03, 2020, 10:43:07 PM by jmarks »

Offline WillieWatanabe

  • PCKK7DC Survivor
  • Pak'r √Člitaire
  • *******
  • Posts: 18098
  • We'll always have Salt Lake
    • View Profile
Re: Oklahoma game streams
« Reply #1 on: September 26, 2020, 03:16:34 PM »
thank you jmarks!
Sometimes I think of the Book of Job and how God likes to really eff with people.
- chunkles