Author Topic: Bathroom mishap  (Read 4657 times)

Offline michigancat

• Contributor
  • Pak'r Élitaire
  • change your stupid avatar.
    • View Profile
Re: Bathroom mishap
« Reply #25 on: December 02, 2010, 03:11:29 PM »

Offline DQ12

• PCKK7DC Survivor
  • Pak'r Élitaire
  • #TeamChestHair
    • View Profile
« Reply #26 on: December 02, 2010, 04:54:48 PM »
This was a problem for me for 18 years, till I found the trick:

Just grab your dick right where shafter meet pelvis.  Grip the vain (urethra maybe? I'm not a doctor.) underneath and squeeze that sucker upward.  You'll notice a few more drops come out.  Works. every. time.

"You want to stand next to someone and not be able to hear them, walk your ass into Manhattan, Kansas." - [REDACTED]

Offline powercatmiller

• Fan
    • View Profile
« Reply #27 on: December 02, 2010, 05:06:45 PM »
I can't believe I never posted in that thread, could have sworn I did. Oh well it wasn't as good as the "Question for all ball shavers " thread
http://www.ksufans.com/forums/index.php?topic=19917.0
« Last Edit: December 02, 2010, 05:15:09 PM by powercatmiller »

Offline Cartierfor3

• Fattyfest Champion
  • Pak'r Élitaire
  • I just want us all to be buds.
    • View Profile
« Reply #28 on: December 02, 2010, 05:13:40 PM »
just un-tuck your shirt you friggin' shirt tuck.  the shirt tail hides the mess. 

Offline pissclams

• Global Moderator
  • Pak'r Élitaire
  • (worst non-premium poster at goEMAW.com)
    • View Profile
« Reply #29 on: December 02, 2010, 05:28:51 PM »
I can't believe I never posted in that thread, could have sworn I did. Oh well it wasn't as good as the "Question for all ball shavers " thread

keep telling yourself that.  taint push changed several n00b taint pushers' lives.

Cheesy Mustache QB might make an appearance.

New warning: Don't get in a fight with someone who doesn't even need to bother to buy ink.

Offline ew2x4

• Pak'r Élitaire
    • View Profile
« Reply #30 on: December 02, 2010, 05:34:05 PM »