Author Topic: In Better News...  (Read 7810 times)

Offline WildcatNkilt

• Pak'r Élitaire
  • Had the worst birthday ever on Dec. 5th of '98.
    • View Profile
In Better News...
« on: October 07, 2010, 11:48:55 PM »
Got to see the renderings for the new practice facility tonight.  I don't think they are supposed to be shown to public until Madness.   :dunno:  Anyways....lets just say if I was a coach and knew this was to be finished by Winter of 2012, I would be passing out the renderings to every 5* recruit I'd love to have on my team.

This thing is sexy.  $20 million seems like it will get you a pretty bad ass practice facility.

:bball: 

(Want to get rid of the ad? Register now for free!)
Kansas City Blue Barbecue fan.

Offline Havs

• Taco Walk'r
  • Pak'r Élitaire
    • View Profile
    • Twitter
Re: In Better News...
« Reply #1 on: October 08, 2010, 12:38:10 AM »
I'll take my metal shed in West Ames!!! Hilton Magic baby!!!!

Offline wabash909

• Pak'r Élitaire
  • scattered all over like seeds in the wind
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 08, 2010, 07:13:35 AM »
Got to see the renderings for the new practice facility tonight.  I don't think they are supposed to be shown to public until Madness.   :dunno:  Anyways....lets just say if I was a coach and knew this was to be finished by Winter of 2012, I would be passing out the renderings to every 5* recruit I'd love to have on my team.

This thing is sexy.  $20 million seems like it will get you a pretty bad ass practice facility.

Sounds amazing.  Draw us a mental picture from what you remember seeing.  TIA.

Texas Christian University coach Gary Patterson has been hired as Kansas State's 34th football coach, multiple sources have confirmed to GoPowercat.com.  Patterson replaces Ron Prince, who was fired Wednesday. - Tim Fitzgerald   Nov, 7, 2008

Offline Saulbadguy

• Administrator
  • Pak'r Élitaire
  • what
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: October 08, 2010, 07:49:45 AM »