Author Topic: PHOG GEMS!  (Read 3325 times)

Offline OK_Cat

• Pak'r Élitaire
  • Hey
    • View Profile
PHOG GEMS!
« on: January 18, 2023, 12:05:03 PM »
I've never done this before, I'll do my best.  I'm not going to put snarky comments between the posts, just going to copy paste the ones I think are great.

Mostly Fran hate, whining about refs, and for some reason hating our rims.

I had no plans to bet on this game, then draft kings forced it upon me by offering a 50% profit boost. It would be mathematically stupid not to give it a go, and obviously I’m not going to bet on KSU. So get it done, boys!

god damn fran again

Bravery is wearing lavender in public.

Can Wilson get a fuggin call on a drive

Lol at Nowell flexing at KJ of all people. Little punk

Wilson isn’t gonna get a call so he better get used to it.

They need to call the contact on BOTH ends

I mean, Johnston was beat, Jalen drove to the spot and Johnston forearm shoved Wilson's arms during a shot attempt, no call.

College officials just refuse to do their jobs over and over again.

Johnson looks like your average prison mugshot.

It’s amazing how much they give in to the home crowd and refuse to call things on the home team.

Next time Jihnson drives amd flexes he needs an elbow to the throat

Nowell is a little midget biatch.

That smile by Gradey told me he's about to whip out his dlck

Fran should just put on a purple cheerleader outfit and grab some pom poms. ******** clown.

Sills is such an out of control player

Give KSU a T for being incompetent and for the PA announcer being a Dbag

HALFTIME!

The sheer existence of KU Med should make those KSU "We own this state" signs irrelevant.

Johnson is a punk

Should rims be rattling that much? That rim is shaking so much on every shot.

******* county fair rim on this basket

Rims are a hell of lot tighter than the livestock in Manhattan.

Sometimes Gradey has like this meth mouth looking thing going on

Shut the ***** up Fran